in many countires today,crime novels and tv crime darams are becoming more and more popular. why do you think books and tv shows are more popular? what is your opinion of crime fiction and tv crime darams?

Nowadays with ever-rising big media companies,people can have as many options as they like in order to watch movies or series. This has helped many film producers and writers know what is the more interesting genre among folks,apparently crime dramas are among the most popular ones.In this essay, we will discuss why this has become famous as well as my opinion of it in that matter. firstly,human beings have always been interested in solving a crime, therefore watching movies or reading novels which present how it is done would be fascinating to them, and as a, result they would want more of these genres.Another reason can be the use of technology in the movie industry.Many filmmakers have used it to make scenes more attractive by either exaggerating reality or showing violence that may never exist our real life which makes them unpredictable as well as amusable for many people. My personal opinion on those kinds of books and TV films is that they provide long-lasting enjoyment and can be a topic for discussions with friends which is certainly a bonus. Everyone likes to provide their take on possible endings or who was the real villain in history. In conclusion, it seems to me that a credible plot and unpredictability are the main motives why those genres are preferred by the majority of people.