The pandemic situation emerges worlwide and Uzbekistan may face different risks in different fields. As Uzbekistan education system has been transferred to distance learning, the attitude of students may change towards the education. What is your opinion about this phenomenon? Give your opinion with examples.

The severe epidemic affects not only people's health but also various industry in society. Uzbekistan has encountered risks in education systems, and their children are changing their perspective on studying due to distance learning. In my opinion, this circumstance has caused changes in how we live as we are managing to live with it. To begin with, people in a community were separated from each other in order to prevent infection at the beginning of the pandemic session. According to this, humans created new ways of living. For example, office workers work from home or some can do remote working. If 70% of all workers are sick, a few people have to carry on the workloads. Therefore, business owners choose the safe way from infection in favour to remain the same number of labours to run the business. In addition, more and more children are using online platforms nowadays. In view of the fact that school activities normally gather class members to learn and play, so this is a good opportunity for the virus to spread. As a result, learning from home is the best choice for everybody. In this regard, people become more isolated and tend to have depression at the end. In the education situation in Uzbekistan, online learning demotivates pupils from further study. The perspective on education among students has changed. Admittedly, interaction is vital for one to keep up with both academic and non-academic knowledge. Therefore, the forms of isolated study no longer make children enthusiastic anymore. On top of that, teachers cannot give attention to their pupils thoroughly. Unfortunately, this is a sign of failure in education. In conclusion, many changes emerge in multiple areas of the world which are caused by unpredictable epidemics. I firmly believe that this situation does not affect only the educational field but more. Nonetheless, as far as we decide to insist and live our life, we can deal with all problems as human-being always do.