Any country should be able to sell goods to other countries without the restrictions of the government. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's society, there is a growing debate about whether sellers could sell their commodities to other nations without any restrictions from authorities. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this viewpoint because of some drawbacks that it could bring since governments have a robust influence on the trade market. First and foremost, the independence of trading between many countries could lead to the underdevelopment of local businesses. In many nations, especially in developing countries, many products depend on the supply of other nations, otherwise, they do not have enough resources to develop their own goods. Thus, these countries ' demands may base on the supply of other nations, and the governments could not control the price and quantity of commodities. For example, by virtue of the dependence on coffee quantity from abroad countries, the price of coffee in Laos increased by 200% in a 5-year period from 1995 to 2000. Secondly, the freedom of trading could decrease the income from taxes of many nations. With the development of technology and transportation, the logistics industry is developing to become one of the highest income in many countries. Moreover, taxes in this field could support many local companies to compete with global ones in market share and products. Technical machines could be an obvious example, to rise the supply of products in Vietnam, the government raise funds for local technological corporations and reduce the taxes they have to pay. To balance the supply and the demand in a nation, the government need to pay more attention to local companies to bring suitable products to customers. In conclusion, I firmly believe that this proposal is a negative development for every countries because of the underdevelopment of local businesses and a decrease in the income of taxes. Therefore, it is advisable that governments should impose restrictive control on the import and export of global goods.