Many people believe that it is very important to make large amounts of money , while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living.

Our world and it is system of building have changed with coming of new social structure capital makers. It is apparent from the name of the structure, this era became of capital makers era. As it is said in some business journals more than 90% percent of the whole taken wealth of the world is concentrated in 1% of their inhabitants. Making more money is likely have became everyday motivation recent years. Looking back three decades ago our country lived under other ideology, socialism. It seems like became sort of long history in our memory. Apparently, our parents experienced both kinds of social structure even it is transaction. Therefore, they are more likely not to earn much money and be satisfied whatever they have and less concentrated on spending much rather than younger generations. Contrasting two ideas are revealing that we are grown up in capitalism. New generation are more impatient to spend more which wakes enthusiasm for earning more. All in all our recent ancestors lived in a different social structure which makes their way of life and excitement of earning money more distinct from new genertions’ generation.