Public services are also significant and shouldn't be overlooked. I would suggest that the revenue generated can further be used to invest in public facilities.

Government funding is the most paramount factor in running a country towards development, however to say,that it should be spent on public services only is wrong. Art and theatre can preserve the culture of a country, therefore it has disagreed that the budget allocated to those is a waste of money and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, art and music can be elements to depict culture in a nation.It is therefore vital that a portion of the state's investment should be reserved for these recreational facilities, also they are critical for education as well.example can be seen in developed countries such as France, where they allocated a considerable amount of money to renovate the theatre and cultural centres. Secondly, it will also help with the country's economy. Proper investments will lead to an increase in the quality and quantity of art sites, like museums, which will gradually attract tourists. Therefore, tourism will blossom and will further boost the economy and prove beneficial to the government. For example, Venice has been known for attracting tourists from across the country. Overall,it is logical to conclude that art and music and other activities are essential to state progress.Public services are also significant and shouldn't be overlooked. I would suggest that the revenue generated can further be used to invest in public facilities.