In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays it is a common trend among the overwhelming majority of companies to underline that their products are improved. This tendency is explained by several reasons. The main cause is that businesses have to rebrand their products and they even might remake their logo. This means that this method would entice more and more buyers to purchase these services or products because a company presents them as something new. Therefore, it will enhance their income and meet customer needs. Another reason might be that businesses attempt to make attractive advertising where they convince us that their products are renewed and you will not find them in other stores. In this case, advertisers assist companies to make sure that their products will be demanded by the population. In consequence, spectacular scenes and maybe famous people will create an entourage of how admirable these items are. The tendency of emphasising products is a positive development I believe. First of all, it helps businesses to survive in Rialto as they have many competitors. Otherwise, it contributes to humans who are working in the trade to keep financial wealth because they are employed. A piece of further information is that most partnerships are providing high-quality goods so that clients would not regret this purchase. If a firm had attracted many more customers, they would have provided them with necessary and convenient belongings. In conclusion, people have to develop their businesses to earn money for living expenses and it also doesn't seem that there are negative consequences for consumers.