nowadays alot of people are able to do their work from home.discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Since the 21st century commenced, the majority of individuals can do their jobs online from their houses. Some people are enjoying by working remotely. On the other hand,some cannot just sit in the room all long day and wishes they could return physically to the office. This essay will articulate both advantages and disadvantages of online work in the forthcoming paragraph. To begin with, the main advantage of the online world is that we can do our work from our rooms and have no need of travelling a long distance to go to the office and working place.To be more precise, less time will be consumed and we do not need to leave our families behind to migrate to another city or a country for work,but can do our jobs from our homes. For example; after covid-19 many people are doing work online by using their pc,laptops and mobiles instead of travelling a long way to their offices. On the other hand, the common disadvantage caused by working online is that many infants live with their parents and are having children in the house which cause disturbance and distraction while studying. Furthermore, staying all day long inside homes can cause some serious health problems as there will be less physical activity. In addition, students and workers will not come across each other and there will be no understanding and interactions. For example; If students study online from home they will have less interaction with their batchmates and cannot see their teachers face to face which will directly affect their confidence and they will be afraid of talking to someone. To conclude,working online has a lot of benefits but also many effects on humans.There will be a weak bond between the employers and will have less concentration on their work. While working online benefits us in not leaving our loved ones behind.