some people say that internet should be regulated. others are against any forms of internet censorship. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is generally acknowledged that the internet and social media play a key role to influence people's habits. Some people advocate that the restriction of the internet should be enacted. In my opinion, on the contrary, this phenomenon should not happen to irritate our use of online platforms. To begin with, the internet can cause various types of crimes; even though, individuals do not interact face-to-face with social members. Social media basically allows the public to know one's life and to comment on whatever they want without filters. Bad behaviour has been destroying online friends' sentiments on today's online platforms such as cyberbullying. For example, celebrities and actors received criticism related to their appearance. As a result, those famous people become down and have depression which affects their mental health severely. Therefore, the internet should be constrained in order to deter the situation. On the other hand, limitation such as internet censorship is not unnecessary. It is one's right to use his or her own electric devices, including the internet, as one pays an expensive cost for them. On top of that, setting restrictions by new technology's analysis sometimes is not accurate. For instance, code writing for blocking specific websites might be an error. The website related to the literature for researchers might unintentionally be taken out of the browser. In this regard, the messy platform can emerge as well as the situation in the second paragraph. In conclusion, it is my firm opinion that any form of internet restriction should not be initiated. Nonetheless, I support encouraging a conscience of internet use.