At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages ?

Over the last two or three decades, the enthusiasm for having children among couples is completely decreased. Conversely, some nations' folk are adolescents rather than senile people. But what are the benefits of this situation, and what are the drawbacks? In this, essay I will look at both sides and try to draw some conclusions. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of having a young society in a country. One of the main positive points is that if the country industrializes and has a variety of factories involved in the manufacture of goods and secondary industries along with natural resources like coal mines in a primary industry; it can not be suffered from the lack of workforce. There is no doubt that under such circumstances, not only do the majority of youngsters get a decent job but it also generates tax income for the country. What's more, a high percentage of the development has occurred by teenagers who are innovators and are eager to follow their skills, and talents. A good example of this would be athletes. They can win medals and take great pride. Turning to the other side of the argument, unemployment is a major problem. Most fully grown adults who get certificates certificate in their favourite majors can hardly find a job and they also are worked with low salaries without any job securities like perks, increments, promotions and so on; furthermore, in some,cases these mature become redundant annually. Needless to say, exceedingly university graduates work in a field outside of their Professions; for example, a civil engineer commences working as a truck driver. Moreover, being jobless lays the foundation to enhance the rate of drug abuse in the country especially in slum areas where poverty is prevalent. In conclusion, in developing countries like Pakistan over half of society is in their thirties, has positives like labour in manufacturing industries and also has negatives such as joblessness which deteriorates the situation and raises the crime rate. Personally I believe that the benefits outweigh any negatives if the government could guarantee the future of youth.