Transport delays and long journey times are a widespread phenomenon in many cities today. What are the causes of this problem and how could the situation be improved

Today, cities around the world are facing huge problems due to transport delays. Although several people believe this is caused by the lack of infrastructure others claim this happening because of that people who only think of themselves. In my opinion, both complete each other and no matter how much millions of authorities invest in structures if their citizens don't have community thoughts. I'll discuss both further in this thesis. To commence, almost all ancient cities aren't created thinking of the future, as a consequence, individuals have been struggling with bump-to-bump traffics as well as facing some mental disorders such as anxiety and burnout for spending many hours driving to work and home as well. To support this statement, an article written by the BBC Brasil brings vital data which advocates in favour of people who only think of themselves such as the lack of security, lack of public transport, and no one benefits for those who decide to share a ride with others. To be honest, people have been facing poor conditions for a long time, and nowadays, this has to be different. For example, for minimizing the poor structure authorities must invest in public transportation such as underground subways, bicycle paths, and highways to connect towns with dormitory cities. Additionally, taking care of people's commute will improve the quality of life as well as provide less gas pollution in the air. Still, governors can't overlook those people who are environment friendly and they need to create good initiatives for them, like less car tax, cashback and some others. To sum up, politicians and people should work together and create some good habits to becoming Change the form of the verb become show examples the world a good and pleasant place to live as a community. Of course that having many options to commute is extremely significant for society's development, on the other hand, a good relationship among humans has to be the best one.