Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society. However, there is still no agreement about what a perfect society would be like. What, in your opinion, would be the most important element of a perfect society? What can people do to help create an ideal society?

For many ages, humanity have had a desire to belong to the perfect community. Even though, people still argue on this matter because of different opinions of it. This essay suggests what can be a major key to create an ideal society and what can be done by individuals to achieve it. Many people have another perspective on what the perfect society looks like. I believe a tolerance is the most important thing it should consists of. Along without racism and discrimination as today's world is a cruel place for those who are different from others. These aspects are essential to live happily. Which is because many teenagers and adults, nowadays are being treated badly just because of enjoying their hobbies. For instance my friend was bullied for a long time for listening to kpop. Moreover, that is the reason why children should be raised in a responsible way. Teaching them what is right and what is wrong would make a world such a lovely place. In result no one would have to worry about being themselves. Unfortunately, it is quite impossible to achieve. Getting rid of stereotypes and changing the society opinion is not something which can be done so easily. Nevertheless, it is worth trying. If something like that was really possible, it would make many people so much calmer and delighted on daily basis. For example, maybe they would start to get along better. In conclusion, creating a perfect society is a very difficult job and requires a lot of patience and determination. However, I hope that one day with a different mindset and more mature way of thinking, people will be able to create such a community.