PEOPLE LIVE IN 21ST CENTURY HAVE A BETTER LIFE QUALITY THAN PEOPLE WHO LIVED IN PREVIOUS TIME. AGREE OR DISAGREE.

Nowadays, people's quality of life has been improving. People tend to do everything by themselves, believing they can do it without relying on others. However, I totally agree that people in the 21st century have a better life quality than those who lived in the previous time for two main reasons. The main reason is the struggle is getting harder. People that live in this modern era, have to compete with others. They have been shaped to become competitive. Moreover, the struggle that they faced becomes harder and it makes them stronger day by day. For instance, people that want to get jobs have to have better qualities such as being able to communicate in more than 2 foreign languages in order to get the jobs. This trend leads people in the 21st century to have better life quality. The next reason is improved technology. Technology has become an essential part of human lives. It helps people in many sectors such as education, society, crime, and medic. By providing high technology, people can do their job easily. For illustration, doctors can easily help the patient with the symptoms and specialized technology. In contrast, people that lived in the previous time did not have these kinds of technologies. To sum up, people that live in the 21st century have been increasing their abilities in many ways. The struggles help them to become strong and competitive persons. Moreover, technology also contributes to their quality of life. They can do anything easier and faster. On the other hand, people that lived in previous times did not have these things in order to improve their quality of life.