More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

The number of people who want to settle down in big cities for improving their life, however, city life is quiet hard and has a lot of serious problem. I believe that the governments would have solutions to improve the life in large metropolises. On one hand, as I see it when lots of people have lived in a city they can get stuck because of many vehicles, it also pollution of the air which affected their health. Citizens of cities have to pay for their living much higher than it is in a small town or village such as the cost of education, treatmen, accomudation, transport and even food. For example, air pollution is at alarming levels due to emissions from transport, factories. It creates lung-related diseases and makes urban areas less suitable for children to grow up. Moreover, urban life is full of competition and it makes people’s lives depressing. Some people have to compete to get in a public car, wait a few hours in traffic jams and fight very hard to get a worthy job. As a result, city life can be unhealthy and stressful. To overcome some of the major disadvantages of living in cities, governments should address these issues. First, they should control daily commodity prices and build higher buildings to cut rent. Second, governments can enact laws banning vehicles in the city center and should introduce more public transportation with better facilities to reduce traffic congestion. A third option would be the film industry and employment in rural areas to reduce the pressure on big cities. In conclusion, the governments should take care to people’ living standard and make sure the rural areas have sufficient job for the residents here.