Some children spent hours every day on their smartphones What is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, more and more amount of minors is spending an enormous time on their mobile phones day by day. The following essay will point out several factors and the reasons for suchlike a phenomenon and, in my opinion, it is a negative development. Firstly, a dramatic rise in children’s phone use is a result of society’s change. In other words, people become more socially inactive, which means they are not able to communicate with each other and spend time together in real life. Therefore, minors were affected by that trend and they are addicted to their smartphones and social media. In addition, our century is also no longer just items surrounded by people and other things. Now, children are living modern life, as our technology and science developed incredibly and either a turn was obvious. Despite the all benefits of teenagers using phones, there are more drawbacks and I think it is a negative development. In detail, the children get only sickness and harm their well-being by wasting time on phones. For example, doctors proved the risks of losing the ability or quality of eyes after being involved with a mobile phone. Another drawback of the curler phenomenon is splitting from society, consequently losing major skills like communication and youngsters can destroy relationships with friends or others due to the lack of sufficient time. For instance, there was an accident where a child killed his own mother because of her requirement to stop sitting on the smartphone, then doctors confirmed his disrupted psychological state. In conclusion, this phenomenon of youngsters' extremely enjoys of phones is caused by certain reasons such as a developed time and the community’s inactiveness. I think that it is a negative trend.