The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal?

These days, the problem about gay marriage stays debatable. It is thought that this type of marriage has negative effects on the public, however, others consider that it is natural trend and the government should allow people to choose this trend. In the subsequent paragraphs, this essay shall see my thoughts. To begein with, there are several reasons why I argue the following point of view. Firstly, it affects on the cultures negatively, and reduces nations' traditions. For example, in kazakh culture, this type of marriage is illegal and large number of society will be against for the gay wedlock. Today, honorable males are against and they could reduce these gays. Secondly, it will affect negatively in demography of the country. It means that people who are same gender in the relationship, could not have a child. To illustrate, if they were both females, they would not have testestorone which is crucially important to have a kid. On the other hand, they have rights to marry to gendered partners. Public think that they are abnormal and adverse them, but, according to scientists men like other men for their body and beauty. Therefore, gendered marriage is well-known. Another factor which led to popularity of this type of wedlock is a LGBTQ. For instance, no one had interested in gendered partners before LGBTQ came to our country in 2018. After that, gays and transgenders started to talk about their rights and attract other crowds. In conclusion, this essay argue that gay marriage is illegal. In my opinion, this type of marriage is illegal and it has negative effect on society.