Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Large sector corporate must pay CEO and top executives higher salaries than their subordinates. This essay intends to analyse the salary structure of top executives and employees. I firmly agree with this statement To commence with,the company should pay higher amounts to top executives because they are having a major role to look after the company's management and the smooth working of the company. On top of that, these companies top executives allocate duties and responsibilities to subordinates for an effective management system also they are having a greater experience than others in the company and they have several difficult situations in their life so with this life experience they can run the company in a well-organised way. Yet another point to be noted is that they are having better education from prestigious universities as well as several training are also provided by these universities to sharpen they are skills for running the management more smoothly. To dog it further, the senior employer has the huge task to implement new regulations and policies. They are the core of management to bring among all the employees and co-workers However, the employee also needs to get good pay from the large company there are several employees with good skills and knowledge. They are not getting enough pay although they are capable to get. Moreover, the employee day and night can get a good salary package To sum up, although large companies are not paying enough salaries to lower employees well they tend to pay higher executives. I firmly believe that chief executive officers should get high pay because of the high education and life experience