In their advertising businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays business advertisements focus on a new product in general. That is because the advertising is the first appearance of the product to attract a consumer. I would argue that this is a negative development for a company for two reasons. On one hand, when the budget of the products company would be used only on product advertisement and would not be distributed to other crucial parts of the products processing section, then this are a negative development. For example, the products research and development sector plays an important role to process an improved product. When they have been dropped money to spend, there would lack improvement of their new products formula and interested packaging of products. Therefore, the products would behind and underdevelop Change the form of the verb underdeveloped show examples when compared to other establishments. On the other hand, company employees should have to get more improved skills. The budget to develop the human resource might crucial thing to concern. For instance, if the workers would not be trained in their new skills, they would not provide jobs to get reach targets. In addition, for safety aspects, labours would have to be trained to remind security works practise to prevent any accidents happened when they worked. In conclusion, that is truely that new products advertising should be emphasised by the company because there attract consumers to buy their products, in my opinion, I believe that there is a negative development and give the reasons that I mentioned.