Nowadays, it has become easier and more affordable for people to visit other countries. Is it a positive or negative development?

In recent days going abroad tends to be accessible for many public and it has less difficult to afford and reach the cost that needs to go to another state even for transportation. It contributes the positive development because it can fulfil many people's dreams to can go abroad. On the other, hand it would be challenging because of making the update of rule regulations for tourist management. Many communities have thought to can get experience in another region whether it is for vacation or study abroad for higher education. By the easier and more affordable to visit another land it can fulfil their dreams and can make them have a meaningful life. Such as people who want to study abroad, can upgrade their knowledge and then have a modal for skills to be applied in work and pursue their dream job. Anyone who also has the intention to go on vacation can be happy directly and lively to see the historical object or beautiful scenery from other countries. In addition, people coming and going from one country to another country can give more homework for the country's government to manage the policy of tourists. Every tourist brings their unique character to have attitude. Sometimes there are still folk who don't obey the rules because of their habits from their origin country. There is a rule to keep every visited place clean, but there are still people to throw the trash not in the right place. The government should continuously update the tourism rules for better regulation. In a nutshell, my own view is that the convenience of people visiting another country can help people to achieve their dreams. But the government should put attention to how to manage visitors that people come from any country.