Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All leveld of education, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

There is an argument that every individual gets an education without paying any penny from the basic level to the upper level rather than analysing their economic background. In my opinion, I radically disagree with this notion not only is highly expensive equipment used in labs but also people do not value what they get free of cost. First of all, the predominant inducement for believing if education provides without any fees then the country goes into huge debt. This is because accessories used in science lab are very expensive and government have to approve huge grants if they thought free education is mandatory for all people. For example, The Times published in 2017, 67% of government colleges are unable to provide up-to-date education and research material because of the lack of equipment and lack of funding and income source. The result is an increase in the illiterate proportion. Moreover, another worth mentioning reason is public does not give preference to the services which they get for free. Perhaps they think that it wastes their time. To be more specific,the amelioration in technology automaticalescalateses in competition and students are more curious about their careers. Moreover, give preference to paid education and enhance knowledge by utilising time. For instance, Tim Cooper, from Sheffield Hallam University in the UK, according to his research conducted in 2020 results that only for the sake of advertisement many schools/institutes provide free education to all the trainees so that they make goodwill, despite playing with the career of children. Paradoxically, few people dislike this proposal and condemn it. According to the education without any charge is not only a clear concept this also saves money for the public. So, it can be inferred why they stand on another side with different thoughts. In conclusion, according to my perspective, free education does not fulfil the requirements of individuals because of the advancement. Although some are in the favour of education without paying money, I tend to believe, expensive materials used in labs and utilising time for a career have more weightage.