Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

One of the most common problems in any country is poverty. There are various reasons why one nation is becoming poorer. One major problem with this issue is that government fails to provide funds for those in the poverty line. I cannot deny the fact that the problem of the nation must be solved by the administration. In recent times, prices of different products have increased drastically due to inflation making it harder for indigents to buy their basic necessities such as their food. Take for instance in the Philippines because of the war between Russia and Ukraine, the cost of petrol increased. However, the daily wage of public transportation remains stagnant and because of this, the majority of people criticize politicians for not taking it into account. Inflation is a worldwide issue however, I believe that those people in power should consider that this is a serious dilemma,especially for the less privileged. In addition, the population has evolved over the years. A good illustration of this is teenage pregnancy. This is a problem all over the world that contributes to the growing population. Like in the Philippines, some teenagers are led to believe that pregnancy is a blessing thus they oversee the problems they may have to face in bringing a child into this world. On that account, these people should be educated that raising a child is not easy. Therefore, the administration should implement family planning in every city. Along with the local governments providing young folks with programs that can help them learn and practice safe protection. In conclusion, politicians can help the low wage earners by providing solutions to the ongoing price increase. Moreover, they should consider that not everyone is privileged enough to support their basic needs. Another factor to consider is to arrange educational tools for individuals that are uneducated in family planning.