Some people believe that we have too many choices. To What extent do you agree or disagree with this Statement?

In this century, people are given options not in all fields but certainly in most areas. Sometimes mankind is getting confused because it is becoming harder and harder to decide on. I completely accept that we have a lot of variety in our modernized lives and I will support my opinin with some examples. Firstly, city dwellers in the past had a limitation of alternatives in most part especially in job_related lines, for example, in our city the majority of bread winners had to take part as an blue_collar Workers owing to there were not any other manufacturing parts for those who were not eager to. Thanks to the development of Technology that expand industry in a lot of pieces such as primary, secondary and service industry which gives persons to have a variety of choices. Secondly, there is no doubt this marvellous century has changed the clothing way. In addition, most citizens have a closet full of different kinds of customes for putting on altered ceremonies compared to people on those days had few dress to wear. On the other hand, having too many choices lead people to become possessive and certainly want every thing to be their own while after getting the material which they have to pay through nose afterwards, take mobile phone as an example, they feel bored and Desire new_established one. In conclusion, although having too many Selections in our lives gives the freedom of being able to Choice your Favorite ones in earning sector or clothing, it has negative effects in this modernized century such as becoming possessive and Desire to ownership everything. Personal, I believe the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.