Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A part of the society is sure that adding more places for sport is the best approach for improving public health. An another part thinks that the effect on wellbeing in this case is minimal and advocates for other solutions. In my opinion, creating more infrastructure for sport activities can stimulate people to became Change the form of the verb become show examples more active physically, but it is not as much important as providing access to professional healthcare. At the one hand, a high number of gyms and workout locations removes a lot of blockers when a person is trying to decide wether it is a good idea to go there. As a result, more people became involved in this movement, and it helps to reduce health issues related to hypodymania. For example, when I lived in a place near a park with tracks for running, I had much more enthusiasm to use them for a few times a week compared to times when I lived in other places. At the another hand, there are much more problems other than hypodynamia, and the best solution to deal with them is ensuring that professional healthcare is available for everyone. Issues related to a poor diet or unhealthy lifestyle often can be be solved by few advices from a good doctor. It can quickly increase an average life expectancy by a few years. Unfortunately, not all countries have that. For example, in the United States people are often scared to go to a hospital, because it can ends up with a huge bill or even a bankruptcy. To conclude, although creating more sports facilities is beneficial for public health, it is far from being the best way to improve it. Providing affordable medical services is much more important for keeping population in a good condition.