The plans below shows a public park when it first opened in 1920 and the same park today.

This map describes in changing of Grange Park between 1920 when was first opened and today. Overall, there is not much difference in the facilities in this park although almost every feature has been upgraded. Firstly of all, the Rose Garden and seats were spread all over the place in 1920. However, they have been placed in the middle of the park furthermore, seats have been put around the garden nowadays. Next, the Stage for musicians has been transformed into Amphitheater for concerts, and there are plenty of rest seats for it. Pond has been replaced by the water feature. What currently are added in is a children’s play area and cafe, on the other hand, what they moved out were the fountain and glass house. Despite the change, where the entrances are in the same positions. To sum up, most of the facilities have been improved since 1920 even more, in order to add a kid's playground and cafe, fountain and glasshouse are moved out.