Most people believe that the model of the EU is the future, with countries gradually joining together into larger units. Write an essay expressing your opinion

Most people believe that the model of the EU is the future. The idea represents countries gradually joining together to make one larger unit. I will examine the benefits and negatives and argue that it could be a positive force for the future. Firstly, the countries joining together could lead to the taxes getting gradually lower same as prices associated with being part of a free-trade area. This is possible thanks to now having a bigger economy and no longer harder taxes existing. It will greatly increase the normal family income. Secondly, thanks to being one larger unit it will allow people to freely travel and choose where to live without having to worry about visas anymore. The chance of exploring a new place and not worry about problems with the government. Lastly, this unification could lead to an era of modernisation thanks to becoming one unit country who were previously left out behind the era can now progress faster thanks to the help of the advanced country. And also the modern country can join hands together to help each other develop at a speed never seen before. In the end, I think the model of the EU can lead to a gradual increase in income while also lowering taxes. Give the right to freely travel and change places while also progressing at the same rate no longer living poor countries behind. Without a, doubt in my,eyes this will bring a Golden age of progress and technological advancement.