Modern technology is now very common in most work places. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

In today’s modern world, modern inventions have become common in a lot of companies. In my opinion, it is a positive development to change the method of work, but there are many drawbacks when people rely too much on them, that could affect the companies. One great thing about having technology in workplaces is that it can make the performed process faster. In other words, in several developed countries, there are many companies that use modern machines, such as car factories or electronic equipment factories. In addition, all of the owners of these companies are technophiles, so they prefer to use modern inventions and machines, because they are more accurate and faster than humans, and they can make things easily without delay for clients, which leads to making them advanced companies. Even though everyone likes the benefits that technology offers at work, it still creates some issues, such as It can lead to the dismissal of workers and higher unemployment rates. Clearly, Many people reject technological development, especially the inventions of reports, because it poses great risks to the lives of workers who have studied for several years in order to find a job. Moreover, most companies prefer to use robots at work more economically than pay a monthly salary to workers. Unfortunately, this has a huge impact on many individuals, which leads to the loss of their jobs. Finally, no one denies that modern technology works perfectly, but sometimes it brings great risks. To put it simply, there are many errors from modern inventions, such as electronic ruin if they neglected the simplest problems in them, they would lose a large amount of money to process it. To sum up, modern technology performs all tasks in action very fast. Nevertheless, when people rely on them, it may lead to a number of problems.