Some of the most beautiful natural parks in the world are also home to endangered animals. What are some possible problem and solution?

Many forests across the globe also operate as a sanctuary to a plethora of animals whose lives are at risk. Human beings as rational creatures must take initiative to ensure these abodes remain as peaceful as possible, even in the face of a continuously rising human population. In this essay, I intend to advise the threats as well as methods that can be adopted for the same. Hunting should be made illegal in every nation. Installation of surveillance cameras along with satellite imaging systems is essential for keeping a close eye on the peripheral region of the forest. Additionally, strict supervision of tourists is essential during safaris, so that they do not feed anything poisonous food to any animal. Many elephants were killed in the past for ivory, which now needs to be controlled. PETA and other organisations are working hard for the safety of these animals. Secondly, the movement of carnivorous animals needs to be monitored in a manner such that they don't dine on any endangered herbivorous animals. Governments in many countries are trying to distribute cattle to lions and tigers in multiple reserves for ensuring deer are not killed for food, since their count is often observed to decline steeply. This food distribution needs more proactive participation. Additionally, forest departments and other wildlife conservation agencies need to take steps for providing a better birthing environment to endangered species, particularly without any threat from predators and poachers. An increase in the count of endangered beings is paramount for survival. To conclude, I believe NGOs and local governments need to work hand in hand in their effort to keep endangered wild animals alive and growing. Awareness alongside participation by people staying nearby can create a habitat which is sustainable.