Some people think watching television is bad for children in every way other belive it is good for devolping children as they grow up discuss both views and give your own opinion

A fair portion of people thinks that watching television is not good for children in every way other people opine that watching television improves their growing period. This essay intends to analyse both sides of the argument and express my side of the argument On the one hand, nowadays most young ones are spending time on television watching their favourite television program.To be clearer, watching television for the entire period brings addictive behaviour in children thus, the children will deviate from academic this impact their living standard.On top of that,the children become lazier to engage in any productive activity and this brings down physical activity that they do in their regular routine. Apart from this certain eye-related diseases may occur. On the other hand, while watching television children benefit in many ways. Firstly, this enhances the knowledge of the children while watching television Program that is related to information basis can widen the knowledge of the children Moreover,the children can spend their valuable time with their family sp this can increase the bond between the family members, As a result children can free from the hectic academic lifestyle Having Scurtinged both views, I have come to the point where the children need to watch the television because engaging in these activities can reduce the stress and strain they face in their academic life and also the children can reduce the friendship with bad peer groups for certain level as well as the children can broaden the knowledge about a certain field. So this can take them to a good the position To sum up, although a few people say television is bad,I think television is good for children's development such increase family bonding and sharpening the knowledge