Some people think government should pay for health care and education, but others believe it is not the government responsibility Discuss both views and give your opinion

A fair portion of the people think that the government should spend money for medical care and knowledge enhancment where as others opine that it is not authority duty to pay. This essay intends to analyse both side of argument and conveying my personal point of view On the one hand, the government has several duty and responsibility that need to be given to the common citiyen citizens to fulfil their needs To be clearer, the government is collecting massive amount of tax from the common masses this amount should be given to people as tax returns in the form free education and medical care as well as the government primary goal is provide education primary goal is provide education and safe and secure each people life. For instance, the South American country like Canada is giving priority to education and medical care, they kept aside a money for this facility. On the other hand, the other people think that the government has no role to give education and medical care because the government has other major problems to resolve in their economy such poverty and infrastructure facilities Moreover the put forward certain policy to enhand enhanced the rural area So this a heactic task for the authority to cope up on top of the at, they need to improve the transport system such road, railway, bus to ensure the moving from one place to other more smoother and as long the logistics facilities Having scurtinzed both the views, from my side I stick on with government should give education and medical care free to the common people to make their more feasible to live in the country and as long education is the first and formost element for economic boost up. So they should empasinge on this element rather than the other sector To sum up, although a fair portion of the opine that education and medical care is not government duty, I think it is government responsibility to provide education and medical care free to the people because education is important for economic development and health is the atmost priportiy that authority should give