From the last few decades, there has been an increase in international tourism. Some people think tourism is beneficial for local communities and should be engouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The act of getting to explore other people's culture, belief and way of life is otherwise known as tourism. Some person's are of the belief that it should be encouraged because of its benefits to the economy,we will be discussing extensivelybon whether it should be encouraged or discouraged. International tourism can be beneficial to an economy because it a great source of income to the receiving community. It is an economy booster. For instance Dubai was a desert before it was built and converted into a country with amazing structure and great sights, a lot of individuals travel from far and wide just to experience it's uniqueness and it has thus elevated their economy Relatively tourism also help improve a country's exchange rate because the more sought after their currency is,the more it's usefulness increases. In my opinion I believe it should be encouraged because its benefits to a community far exceeds it's detriments.