People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

The nature of people is created so that they are all desirable for the formation of an ideal life. And often humans are dreaming it, although every try failed during the implementation stage. The following essay will specify the possible approaches to achieving a perfect community and my own opinion about this phenomenon. In general, I think that the ideal society is a place where people feel them in comfort and it is a habitat which gives them sufficient opportunities to enjoy their life. Firstly, there is no clear meaning of comfortability, as it can mean for someone like equal circumstances for whole residents, whereas for others comfort is somewhere where they can relax and rest. In addition, I claim that the abundantly provided social services and generous health care from the states are one of the paramount aspects of the perfect community. There are several approaches and options to attain an ideal society. First of all, it is obvious that it is impossible to achieve such aims without the government's support. For instance, financial aid is necessary for all doing remotes, moreover, states allowing change is also a necessity. Another method of formation of the perfect community is amending an individual's mentality and behaviours.Because attitudes between them are important to doing the community perfectly. For example, if somebody will hurt others by bullying or psychologically attacking them, it will destroy and demolish the so-called ideal society. Therefore, it is paramount to change people's psychology. In conclusion, I think the human's zone of comfort and a supplement to their living needs are the critical details of an ideal society, then the government's assistance and people's mental change are ways to achieve a perfect society.