Some people say that art (e.g. painting, music, poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be only made by those with special abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People always argue that everyone is able to generate art such as: music, painting, poetry while others believe that art is only made by individuals who are gifted. Personally, I strongly believe that art can be made by everyone. On the one hand, it is easily understandable why people think art is only for gifted people. Since gifted people have abilities to create masterpieces more than normal due to their talent. For instance, immortal music that always stays in everybody's mind is only made by gifted people such as: Mozart, Beethoven,... Because they were born to make music. On the other hand, I would side with those who believe that everyone can make art. Although normal people can not be equal to gifted people but with appropriate training, everybody is able to make art. For example, folklore music and dances were created by the general public but have become a significant national heritage in many countries. In conclusion, Although gifted people can generate a masterpiece but everyone can also make a masterpiece in their own way. I strongly believe that art is not only for gifted people.