Living in a country where you have to Speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as pratical problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this Statement?

These days, heading a homey with the aim for living or studing is a conventional attempt among people from all around the world. Moreover, the enthusiasm of broaden horizons is being enhanced among youth. conversely, expatriates may face severe sociable and practical difficulties in alien land. I disagree with this idea and I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, there is no doubt that after spending an enormous period of time overseas newly settled man's mind can integrate with the head society and accept differences. Take an university student as an example. The guy undoubteldy aftre living for two or three years become reluctant to gets back to its own country. Moreover, being a part of that society along with spending time with locals would diminish social misunderstanding. What's more, language barrier can be surmountable by signing up in language courses as well as practicing regularly. Secondly, it is proven by statistics that a high amount of successful companies have external administors who had been disabled to head a conversation at first but they managed to learn foreign expression and speak like natives consequently. Furthermore, job-related issues can be tackled with colleagues who give you a helping hand by teaching you the ropes of the speech and additionally if you do not have bigosted Boss, you could be promoted to a senior position. On the other hand, many are not prepared for learning a novel Communication even if they keep struggling to resolve their mistakes so under certain circumstances, they become frustrated and commence to hate chief city dwellers. In conclusion, although living overseas could have several social_related puzzles because of the limitation in expression and practical_related troubles as well. It can be solved by practicing and striking up frienship friendship with inhabitants.