More and more business meeting and business training have taken place on the internet. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

more and more companies choose to have business meetings or business training online nowadays. But in my opinion, this idea both brings advantages and disadvantages. I will discuss this topic in this essay. Firstly, taking the business meetings and business training online can make the conversation or the discussion become easier. It can happen anytime and anywhere instead of making an appointment. It makes communication more efficient. However, online activities maybe will cause the employees can not exchange ideas with each other or the principal conveniently. That makes the employees can not do the changes as soon as possible, and even the other people who are in the same programme still can not get a satisfactory change. Especially the works that need visual ideas, so that's why many film companies would like to choose offline work environments better. On the other hand, if more and more business meetings and business training take place on the Internet. The new employees can not have enough opportunities and chances to communicate with their colleagues. Social relationship is also an important part of the workplace. Online meetings and training will let the employees' lack time to connect and make friends with each other. So that is also an important factor needs to consider. In conclusion, although online business meetings and training will be easier to hold. But it gives the employees less time to communicate with each other in the workplace. If the companies still try to choose hold online offices, they should also think about these risks.