From the last few decades, there has been an increase in international tourism. Some people think tourism is beneficial for local communities and should be engouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, due to the improvement of travel circumstances, such as transportation methods and the prices of accommodation, a vast increase has been seen in the tourism field. No doubt, this tendency contributes to the nations, but travelling can also bring some disadvantages. On the one hand, international tourism has a significant impact on the host's county economy. When people travel they spend plenty of money on flights, hotels, restaurants, and etc... Thus, the state's prosperity, obviously, pans out and also this enables several natives to find a job in the tourism sector. Moreover, this can create an international environment in any county and make travellers aware of other's nations customs and traditions. On the other side of the argument, tourism can has some negative aspects. Firstly, it is possible to create tension between different communities, due to differences in any culture. Therefore, for travellers is crucial to be conscious that they should be tolerant towards the host's country traditions. Secondly, if a county has an enormous number of visitors, it will become too crowded and this can affect the normal lifestyle of the citizens. For instance, due to tourists a lot of traffic can emerge and the chances of changes increase. Furthermore, the natives can be prevented to use the amenities in their own country, because they are occupied by the visitors. To put it in the nutshell, I pen down saying that the international tourism has more benefits and it is essential for any nation and its development. Despite the disadvantages, communities should be open-minded and hospitable to the tourists.