Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

People hold differing views as to what type of relief wealthy nations should grant developing ones. Some argue the best approach is supported in the form of financial aid, whereas others view that other useful aid and advice are more needed. On the one hand, the common root problem of developing countries is the collapsed administration and economic systems, and their recovery depends on tip transfusion of external capital. Firstly, financial assistance enables a less developed country to build up an effective government by paying salaries for governmental personnel without delay. With a stable income., most officials would be satisfied and motivated to be fully in charge of social, technical, executive and supervisory positions in courts of law, police stations, water and power supply departments and so forth, thus lifting the community out of street violence, crimes and social chaos. Besides, financial injections help to restore the banking system, which means the availability of commercial loans with low interest for companies eagerly in need of money for material purchasing, staff hiring and product manufacturing Accordingly, what the capital input brings includes vibrant industry and business ever-increasing job opportunities and tax revenue 10 million welfare - in short, a booming social development on a right track. On the other hand, when it comes to healthy and sustainable growth, there is more required for a developing country than just money. Specifically, core factors that have lasting and fundamental impacts on society, such as qualified teachers, doctors, lawyers and scientists. cannot be achieved by buying, but rather by systematic training and teaching. In other words, non-financial aid from developed countries is also necessary. For example, professional teams contain experts in diverse fields from science to medication, from law to social work. should be sent to poor countries for the purpose of educating their future talents. What is more, observers from rich countries should also join the running of local government, which ensures that all kinds of benefaction can be allocated to the public fairly. In conclusion, financial aid is always needed as the first step for the revival of the economy. To a larger extent, however, money is very limited and even risky, and other practical forms of help, especially the ones associated with human resources, should be introduced into poor countries.