Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television advertising directed toward young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, various ideas are shared on social media as well as TV through advertising programs, targeting a specific range of consumers, especially age range, so It’s controversial whether marketing campaigns targeting young children between 2 to 5 years old should be prohibited, from my point of view, I completely agree with the statement and that is for, these following reasons: On one hand, children at this age don't have the analytical skills, besides the shortage of rational reasoning, consequently, this young community takes TV advertising as well as the content as the role model, furthermore, the present type of TV advertising is not constructive at all which is very harmful to young’s community in term of social and practical skills, for instance, the action movies always tend to teach children violence, as a result of that they may learn as a lesson that every problem is always solved by the aggressiveness, On the other hand, and far side of that, tv entertainment programs promote a misleading image of how life is and tend to guide young elements of society on a certain path to control older people, for example, marketers happen to trigger the need of children to raise their profits through parents, in others words, advertisers besides the marketing experts on TV are adamant to the idea that most of the parents could not refuse their children request, products such as clothing, toys, gadgets, consequently, the TV advertisers play with people’s thoughts mainly the youngest community between 2 to 5 years old, To conclude, as I stated in the previous lines, I deeply agree that Television entertainers target the young elements of the country mainly aged between 2 to 5 years should be prohibited