Mothers generally stay home to take care of their children after pregnancy. Do you support the opinion that this mothers should be compensated by the government.

The 21st century has witnessed phenomena such as the IT revolution and globalization, because of which doors were opened for women to work in the industry. Nowadays, females are equally educated as men, but they must take a break from their professional tasks to bring up newborn babies. For such homemakers, in my view, the public authorities should provide support. The essay will discuss the reasons for such support. Firstly, once these ladies leave their jobs and start taking care of their upcoming generations, they are confined to the walls of a house, therefore, their social life is impacted, and consequently, they enter a stage of depression. A recent report published by the Ministry of Human Resources indicated that 90% of homemakers are mentally sick because of a lack of a friend circle. Moreover, these women are up bringing the future of our nations, so the state should run some initiatives to keep their morale up so that they do a healthy rearing of future generations. Secondly, gradually with time when these women stay away from business, so they are outdated; hence, when they come back, they cannot survive in this competitive world, so they are forced to leave their jobs. For example, 95% of the women who starts to work after maternity break leave their jobs, because they are not updated with the latest technology trends, Furthermore, the source of income of a family is decreased when only one parent is working, as a result, they are not able to impart good education to their children. To summarize, governments should bolster the mental health and social well-being of housewives so that they can lead a healthy life and impart good culture to future generations.