Some people think that the teenager’s years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, there has been a debate surfacing regarding the most cheerful time a human lives in his lifespan. This includes teenage life and also adult life. Albeit there are many people who say that they experienced the best time in adult life, proponents argue that this is not the case. I will be discussing both views and give my opinion The teenage time of a person according to me is the most wonderful. There are very few responsibilities that an individual has to bear when he is a teen. To give an eminent example, when I was 16, I just had to worry about my studies and the sports that I used to play at the time which gave me lots of joy and also kept my stress levels at a low resulting in very less anxiety compared to what I experience now in my 20's. A teen has a lot of friends and all the time in the world to do lots of activities. Moreover, a teen spends a considerable amount of time with his or her family and takes part in all activities going on in the household. The adult time of life is no joke as there is a lot of burdens on the shoulders of an adult. For instance, an adult starts to earn money and takes care of his or her spouse which is a huge commitment. An average adult most of the time works at a company. The firm employs the individual and expects them to work and get things done. To give you an idea, my mother tells me about the work- life balance my father and when she compares their time when they were teens, there is a massive difference, like getting food on the table and working tirelessly for the children. In conclusion, to give my opinion, Teenage life gives more joy and that is the time when everyone should have new experiences and meet new pupils because it's the time when a person is full of life and energetic.