Some people claim that not enough of waste product from homes is recycled. They say that the only to increase recycling is for the governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Preserving the environment from plastic material is an essential fundamental to achieve all over the World. Some people are not able to recycle products from home, whereas, they claim authorities should be responsible to increase sustainability and to declare as a rule. This essay will discuss both views and will explain why the government is responsible for such requirements. There are several things which individuals cannot do to keep the environment eco-friendly and it is not in their hands. To begin with, Population has limited infrastructure and resources to recycle materials which are of no use, which leads to the situation wherein they have to disregard plastic materials and throw them. In addition, some are doing their best out of their abilities to recycle waste from their houses. For instance, plastic bottles are being used for kids' school projects and kitchen garbage is being buried under the mud for insects. Moreover, normal people do not have the authority to legally announce sustainability. These factors make the argument strong why people are not responsible for such an issue. On the other hand, the government should take utmost care and responsibility that all the waste is being reused because they have unlimited resources and power to start the legal approach to start recycling and helping the environment. Furthermore, campaigns can also be done by authorities to enhance the upcoming generation's knowledge, thus, it will lead to a better future and development. Even, factories that are developing plastics should be banned legally by law. In conclusion, the normal crowds do not have enough resources to recycle waste products however the government has the infrastructure and authority power to determine the fact and necessity to start recycling waste products as utmost priority.