It is difficult for people living in cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the causes and what solutions can be taken to solve the problem? (Health)

There is a problem presented that people find doing exercise sufficiently difficult when living in civic areas. This essay will first elaborate on the primary culprits rendering these far-reaching repercussions. It is worth noticing that the major cause associated with this consequence would appear to be the lack of space. That is to say, when they live in urban areas, the shortage of land is an outstanding issue because of other needs. It means that citizens tend to prioritize other constructions such as buildings or public amenities to cater for the development of cities then they can not adopt private or even public places for doing the gym. Furthermore, by virtue of better innovations and opportunities, residents from the whole country move to big centres with the hopes that they can possess higher living standards. Hence, the urban population is higher than rural areas so they need to live in smaller accommodations, typically narrow apartments. Thus, they also do not have space to exercise. However, there are various steps that can be taken to lessen the problem. To be more specific, the most efficacious initiative is the at-home exercise increase. If people can not perform healthy activities outside, they can search the information pertaining to the gym at home. These inhabitants can take advantage of extra rooms and turn to their own training spaces with some contemporary aids. Moreover, they can invite some trainers who can come to their homes and drive them in this field. From that, people still ensure the frequency of accessing physical activities to improve their body shapes and enhance their well-being. In conclusion, there is a motive leading to not getting enough workouts which is the lack of space, which can be addressed by at-home exercise increase.