Some people say that the most important thing for being rich is people have opportunity for helping other person ? Do you agree or disagree?

People hold the opinion that if you would like to become wealthy and successful, you have to be generous to others. In most cases, those types of individuals are tended to achieve fast results, because of their personality traits. In this essay, I will give my personal view on it in the following. Starting with the point, that being wealthy causes an increase in your level of life, and conditions and it plays a vital role for them to practice giving. In contrast with those who are earning less money, living in worse circumstances and are willing to change their lives. As it says, sharing is caring, hence it may even influence people's activity significantly. For instance, there are so many stories when rich people organizes charity events, giving a donation and easily sharing with those who need the money more than him or her. As a consequence, it affects even the overall feel and impacts the energy, karma and future satisfaction Despite this, it is not the only key factor that affects living a better life. Usually, the ability to earn income and afford expenses, and invest in a big company or other sectors also influence the general budget increase. Thus, personal features and the capability to get money in the job, business, and investment play crucial steps to actually being rich and well-known. For example, at the beginning of the path, it says that would be recommended to cover your own demands: family, health, and activities to keep yourself on track and not lose the motivation of developing. After stabilizing own life, it is suggested to be appreciative and generous to individuals with lower budgets. All things considered, it seems reasonable to assume that inhabiting a prosperous lifestyle ask for having an open heart and treating all people in the same way, no matter their status. However, this type of life asks for regular growth and development.