Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is said that some people want to work on college projects with group members. Whereas, others prefer to labour by themselves without any help. I believe that it is better to work with a group and in this,essay both sides of this statement will be discussed. On the one hand, a collaborative project works to develop a child's skills and patience as well. In modern life, people are used to being more introverted because of enhancing technologies such as cell phones, gadgets and TV. In doing school projects together, individuals are able to improve their interpersonal skills, which are considered to be good with people, such as leadership, communication and reliability. Besides, youngsters are able to increase their certificates and medals by working with a group. Nonetheless, most universities require many project labours in order to define how a person can interact with someone else. To my mind, working with a group is the best way to be open-minded. On the other hand, many citizens do not want to work with group members because of their bad behaviour. Today, the majority of children tend to be angrier in an unsatisfactory situation. So, it is a result of not working with group projects. In addition, youngsters can develop by themselves without any classification work. Because he or she only focuses on that labour even if they make any mistakes, they or can not blame someone in a group, just criticize themselves. For example, the children have a math project, which should be finished in one week, so they give them a shot to complete this labour, but if there are group members, they will censure each other and this project might not be ended by the deadline. In my opinion, working by yourself is also a good way to socialize and be creative. To conclude, school projects should be completed by the group and I believe that it is better to work on them with classification members.