Some people think that it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree

There has been a debate over whether it is a decent strategy for schools to provide children with parenting lessons, or it is not worthwhile to teach that information in school. I strongly support the idea. In the following paragraphs the reasons behind the idea will be outlined. To begin with, parenting is one of the most crucial duties which a person can experience within lifetime. As it comprises nurturing another person in the way that it is needed for the future. hence a wise parent not only should take care of a child's physical needs, but also he has to be responsible for a child's mental health problems, for instance it is highly needed for a pupil to be provided with proper education. A survey which has been done in an authentic university, released some statistics regarding more than 80% of a person's personality relied on the way he was treated in the ambience of home during the early ages. Consequently, since children's mind is capable of learning stuff in their childhood much easier than during adulthood, therefore, it would be helpful if parenting lessons are considered to be in their curriculum. furthermore, the lessons we learn in childhood would be instilled in our personality in adulthood. In conclusion, I believe it is highly recommended to instill essential skills in children in order to make good parents out of them. therefore, next generation will benefit from healthier individuals.