Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, coexistence is considered an advantage for young couples who are going to marry. It helps to decide to get married. Personally, I strongly agree with the following point of view. In the subsequent paragraphs, this essay shall see my thoughts. To begin with, there are several reasons why I agree with this topic. Firstly, people are in a get-together for a long period to experience real life with different opinions. To be exact, there are different cultures respectively various opinions, so couples are trying to find common things and know each others' traditions better. For instance, my sister, who lives in America, tried to live with an American fiance. Then, they lived together for several months. As a result, they do not get married because fiances' traditions are uncommon with ours. Furthermore, they need to know each other's relatives because it affects future cohabitation. Secondly, people are tolerant when they are in love circumstances. In other words, they act as patient and lovely partners, but after marriage, they will be who they are. As a result, it leads to divorce and bad memories about each other. To illustrate, my aunt engaged her partner and they get married after one month of talks. After a couple of years, they got a divorce because of her husband's bad habits such as alcohol and bets. Therefore, it is useful to live together for a month and decide carefully. In conclusion, this essay argues that coexistence is important for young couples who are thinking about weddings. In my point of view, it brings huge advantages and makes them happy for the rest of their lives.