To be succeed in a business .one needs to be good at maths .do you agree or disagree

Many people suppose that mathematical skills are an integral part of commercial success. Even though basic math is required to run a business, I partly disagree with this viewpoint and this essay below aims to clarify my perspective. Having a solid mathematical understanding can totally promote making wise and accurate decisions. One application of business math is to provide and analyze huge sources of predictable statistics data in more cases in the future to eliminate the possibility of unavoidable failures. These predictions could be a strong foundation for decisions which are based on logical thinking without depending on emotions. Moreover, the mathematicians not only remain one step ahead of their competitors, but they also control their business ’s financial figures. A good illustration is the SharkTank program, start-up companies show an understanding of their business development and their own financial situation through numerous data about profit, and revenue between investment and mother companies, which founders accumulate by mathematical skill, and allow them to connect with potential investors to receive a massive amount of investment. However, in my perspective, being good at math is not enough, the successful business leaders need to possess multiple characteristics and skills such as management, communication, comprehensive vision, and allocating employees for maximum efficiency. To be more specific, the executive near the top of the office or the managers have more experience in tackling urgent meetings with business partners, even crisis financial companies. Additionally, in the modernized society, more applications and systems can take the responsibility for data analysis without more intervention by humans, as the results of having a professional in math are actually not essential. In conclusion, to be successful in business, leaders need to be fully competent in management in the organization, not just good at math.