Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive Agree or disagree?

A number of people advocate for free health services for all citizens in most countries, regardless of costs and the latest medical treatments availability. I firmly agree with this statement to a maximum extent and my essay will elaborate on this following paragraphs. Shortly, democracy means equal rights and medical services for everyone. Besides, commercial medicine is available everywhere for the use of progressive methods and new treatments. First of all, most countries declare their regime as a democracy with civil rights and equal opportunities without deferences to income levels. Equal opportunities mean the availability of all protection and treatments for every citizen and no citizenship people because the Human Rights Declaration protects lives as the main value. Accordingly, to official information, the Human Rights Declaration is legal in all countries in the world. For this reason, basic medical help should be attainable for everyone. Another reason is that the medical business is a business first, which is why sometimes private clinics prescribe unnecessary medications and tests. Social medicine will not do it because has no goal to get money. But a progressive treatment should be gettable in the commercial medicine centres because it rationally shares a market. In conclusion, it can hardly be denied that people need opportunities to protect their health and live in different ways. All states in the world should give a choice and conditions to do it for free.