Increasingly, many young people are deciding to work or study in other countries. What are the causes of this phenomenon? Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

In today's era, a lot of young people are choosing to do a job or to study in foreign nations. They are going there for better job opportunities and education facilities. I strongly believe that this is a positive situation because, by going there, they are improving their lifestyles and helping their's government by providing a great source of remitance. To begin with, developed countries have been providing a great amount of work and study opportunities to the youth of developing countries. Foreign nations are in need of skilled workers as they do not have a enough workforce. As a result, they are providing high-pay scale jobs to immigrants and also giving schoolarships for higher education in their universities. For example, in UK, recently, there are a shortage of skilled workers and that is why, they are giving work and study visas to each and every individuals of other countries without any conditions. In my opinion, this is a beneficial situation for emigrants as well as their's governments. People who are getting jobs at abroad have very high salary, therefore, they are enhancing their's lifestyles as well as health by living in a clean environment. Moreover, the government also benefited as young people are sending back their saving as a remitance to their family members. This indirectly helps the government to enhance the economy. In conclusion, young generations frequently prefer to go abroad for work or study because they get different job opportunities as well as education. This situation is positive as this helps both individuals themselves and the government.