Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, students are working part- time along with their studies. Consequently, they have no time for study, and they also feel under pressure. This essay will give you the causes of these problems and provide suitable solutions to overcome those problems. To commence with, I am giving you the possible reasons why pupils feel under pressure and have no time for education. Firstly, a large number of students are going to the workplace immediately after school. Moreover, some of them are also working at weekends. As a result, they have no time to prepare the subjects. Furthermore, they cannot able to complete their assignments after working longs hours as they feel pressure. Another possible reason is that some jobs can be physically demanding. As a consequence, people feel tired and not able to concentrate into studies. For example, the job like weight lifting materials can be very stressful for students to focus on studies. To overcome these problems, I am giving you the best possible solutions of those problems. One of them is that students encourage themselves to work only at weekends. So, they have time to focus on their studies and complete their assignments during weekdays. In addition, University also plays a major roles to overcome these problems. They can establish some activities and encourage to pupils by giving some rewards in term of incentives. For instance, the university should give a reward to the first three students who will achieve top scores. Moreover, the government should also encourage them for not to work during study. In conclusion, in today's generation, students are working after school's hours, and due to this, they have no time for education and feel under pressure. No gap between school time and work time, and physically demanding work are the sources of these problems. To solve this problem, individuals and universities play a major role. I believe that it is important to strike a balance between school and work.