Some people say that a person’s success is as a direct result of the way they were brought up by their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

IN TODAY'S COMPLEX WORLD WE ARE DEALING WITH VARIOUS TYPES OF PEOPLE. IN REALITY, THE FAMILY'S METHODS OF RAISING THEIR CHILDREN HAVE AN IMPORTANT ROLE IN THEIR LIFE. I COMPLETELY AGREE WITH THE STATEMENT AS CHILDREN ARE ALWAYS INSPIRED BY THEIR PARENTS AND KEEP ON WITH THEIR AIM. IN THE ESSAY, I WILL SUPPORT MY VIEW WITH EXAMPLES OF THE FORMER ARGUMENT. FIRSTLY, PARENTS ARE RESPONSIBLE TO GROW CONFIDENCE IN THEIR KIDS IN DIFFERENT WAYS. MORALE IS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT THING YOUNG PEOPLE NEED; IT IS THE QUALITY THAT THEY NEED TO FACE THE MOST CHALLENGING SITUATIONS IN LIFE. MOREOVER, CHILDREN WHO ACQUIRE CONFIDENCE SINCE CHILDHOODTHEY TEND TO BE MORE INDEPENDENT AND DECISION-MAKERS. FOR EXAMPLE, ENCOURAGING THEM TO PLAY SPORTS, IS ANOTHER OTHER WAY TO SCOLD THEM FOR THEIR MISTAKES AND CORRECT THEM WITH A WAY TO DESCRIBE WHAT'S RIGHT AND WRONG FOR THEM. THEREFORE, FAMILY HAVE AN IMPORTANT ROLE IN RAISING CONFIDENCE IN GENERATIONS. FURTHERMORE, EXAMPLES ARE THE CORRECT WAY TO TEACH THEM. THE YOUNGER GENERATION ALWAYS FOLLOWS THEIR ROLE MODELS, EITHER IT IS GOOD OR BAD. SO, IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO BE A GOOD GUIDE FOR YOUR CHILD. FOR INSTANCE, IF THEY SAW YOU HELPING OLD PEOPLE, THEN THEY WILL DO THE SAME AND IF THEY REALISE YOU ARE PROFESSIONAL IN YOUR WORK SIMILARLYTHEY WILL PURSUE THE BEST IN THEIR CAREER. PARENTS SHOULD BE A GOOD EXAMPLE AND TRY TO INFLUENCE THEIR CHILDREN WITH ACTIONS MORE THAN WORDS. TO SUM UP, PARENTS ’ ACTIONS AND WAY OF RAISING DIRECTLY AFFECT THE FUTURE AND CAREER OF THEIR CHILD. I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT PARENTS ARE THE CREATOR OF KIDS' FUTURES. I RECOMMEND PARENTS TO BE GOOD TEACHERS SO THEIR CHILDREN BECOME GOOD MENTORS AS WELL.