The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The well-being of citizens is of paramount importance to each nation. It is believed that, in modern society, their health is increasingly worse. From my perspective, although this opinion is convincing to a certain extent, I am against it because of the development of technology and the growth of income. This essay will elaborate on my viewpoint. Perhaps for many standpoints is convincing because of several reasons. First, the workload of workers exacerbates the lack of spare time. These days, employees are inundated with their tasks, so they require to lead a sedentary lifestyle. This is a reason why they are diagnosed with bone and eye problems. Second, it is likely that pollution has adverse effects on the air breathed by civilians. A good example of this is the standard of living in the big cities of impoverished nations, including Ho Chi Minh City. When workers commute to their workplaces, they are requested to encounter miserable condition and breathe noxious emission that is discharged by means of transport. Despite the above valid argument, I still contend that this is a wrong perspective.The most pertinent point is that the development of technology helps experts to invent new equipment to solve this problem. A significant number of enterprises are driven by profits, so they immediately discover novel instruments such as air-purifying machines. Another justification is that the increase in disposable income enables workers to have sufficient money to improve their health. In modern society, average compensation becomes accelerated. Therefore, citizens have more outgoings to purchase healthy food and sign up for sports courses. In conclusion, it is indisputable that not only does intensive workload deteriorate health, but environmental contamination also has detrimental influences on this. However, all of them can more or less solve through technology gadgets and the remunerations of each person.